Lesbian Blogs > Carlyneil's blogs > New here. Looking to chat.
New here. Looking to chat. Sort by:
Members Only
Posted on Tue, Sep 29, 2009 04:28 PM

Just looking for some interesting girls to chat with.

Members Only

Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Follow - email me when people comment
Members Only
Posted on Fri, May 28, 2010 03:07 PM

get at me


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Fri, May 28, 2010 03:07 PM

hey hit me up


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Sun, Dec 27, 2009 04:35 PM

Hello, New here as well. Had a profile reactivated. Anyway, what's up ladies. Merry Merry and all that. I'm looking for a New Years date, to come on trip with me. NO, I don't mean a sex date either. :) Just tired of looking locally. Phoenix women are rude! Then I realized, I live on a really large globe! haha. Anyone wanna hang for New Years.


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Sat, Dec 26, 2009 02:35 PM

Ola Ladies ;) I just signed up today, looking to chat ;)

Members Only

Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Wed, Dec 02, 2009 08:37 AM

I am new on here and just came out to everyone.


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Wed, Nov 18, 2009 02:39 PM

hi there im tilchogirl 38 yrs single and looking for friend


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Fri, Nov 13, 2009 09:43 PM

Quoting: Originally posted by Lehanga
I would be honoured, will you? Honey.

hello is any body there


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Tue, Nov 03, 2009 10:59 AM

hi i hope u email me bk bc i wanna tlk 2 u bb...


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Mon, Oct 26, 2009 02:25 PM

I am here if you need me...


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Sun, Oct 18, 2009 12:09 PM

you can come visit my page anytime


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Sat, Oct 10, 2009 12:56 PM

heyy ur rly cute!!


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Tue, Oct 06, 2009 10:33 AM

Hello there=) Where are you are from? Just today registered here. So brand new lool


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Mon, Oct 05, 2009 12:18 PM

hey ma ur


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Sun, Oct 04, 2009 03:59 PM

I maybe willing.


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Thu, Oct 01, 2009 09:02 PM

I would be honoured, will you? Honey.


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Follow - email me when people comment