Lesbian Blogs > GreenEyesWhite's blogs > phone picture and texting buddy ;P
phone picture and texting buddy ;P Sort by:
Members Only
Posted on Thu, Oct 14, 2010 04:26 PM

Wink at me to let me know if you're interested and I'll give you my number ;) hope to see someone soon ;)

1 Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Follow - email me when people comment
Members Only
Posted on Fri, Mar 18, 2011 07:52 AM

Hello there Im new here someone in colorado?

Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Sun, Mar 13, 2011 03:16 PM

;) ;)

Members Only
Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Mon, Mar 07, 2011 04:01 PM

blink, blink,

Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Sat, Feb 26, 2011 10:54 AM

Ne one in IL?

Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Fri, Feb 25, 2011 11:51 PM

We can txt

Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Sun, Jan 02, 2011 10:26 AM

You would send the phone number privately through an email. I believe that the blog is more of to see who is interested so that you can see who you would like to send the email to lol :)

Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Sat, Jan 01, 2011 06:22 PM

Ok ladies how do you go about sending a phone number etc.....thought the site wouldn't let you do that or you would get kicked out? Sorry just curious since im new on here!


Members Only
Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Wed, Dec 29, 2010 10:36 AM

i would love to text ;)

Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Mon, Dec 27, 2010 03:56 PM

hey baby if this offer still up ill love to talk to you;) so if its still up email me and send me a wink so i can check my email baby:) hope i hear from you soon;)

Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Fri, Dec 17, 2010 05:36 PM

Yo mah wahzs uhp wit yah

Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Sun, Dec 12, 2010 03:34 PM

;) ill email you sexy .

1 Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Thu, Nov 25, 2010 11:10 PM

Hey.. I would love to chat!

Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Sun, Nov 21, 2010 05:17 AM

Hi

Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Tue, Oct 26, 2010 07:55 AM

Email me and I will give you my number :) I know the email sounds sad but really I'm a big ball of sunshine Lol so email me, or if you prefer me to email you you can give me your email here :) which ever youre more comfortable with :) :)

2 Likes Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Sun, Oct 24, 2010 11:55 AM

I would love to chat :)

2 Likes Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Follow - email me when people comment