Lesbian Blogs > Kyleem_'s blogs > YOUNG LA LESBIAN
YOUNG LA LESBIAN Sort by:
Members Only
Posted on Tue, Sep 08, 2009 02:31 AM

lets talk :)


2 Likes Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Follow - email me when people comment
Members Only
Posted on Sun, Oct 17, 2010 09:33 PM

heyyy hun cute pic


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Sat, May 22, 2010 02:48 AM

HEY I WOULD JUST LOVE TO CHAT WITH YOU BABY


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Mon, May 17, 2010 10:15 PM

Hey there You look HOT!! Wanna chat


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Sat, Dec 05, 2009 07:12 AM

Hey :] i'm Avril, and i was just wondering if you'd like to chat. :) thanks <3 xxxx


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Sat, Dec 05, 2009 04:01 AM

allietaylor18, you are one of the hottest girls i have ever seen :)


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Sat, Nov 28, 2009 09:23 PM

HEY THERE SEXIIEE..IM ALOFA AND IT MEANS LOVE..BT HIT ME AWWP.


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Wed, Nov 25, 2009 01:27 PM

HEY WATS UP???


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Wed, Nov 25, 2009 01:26 PM

HEY WATS UP??


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Wed, Nov 25, 2009 01:25 PM

HEY WATS UP???


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Mon, Nov 16, 2009 12:52 AM

lets talk!! :) im new to this so i have no idea how it works...

Members Only

Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Sat, Nov 14, 2009 09:53 AM

hey im allie (:


1 Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Tue, Oct 27, 2009 05:30 AM

hey looking hawt there wana chat ?

Members Only

Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Wed, Oct 21, 2009 01:43 PM

hey, looking to talk to more people.hit me up.

Members Only

Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Mon, Oct 19, 2009 05:41 PM

hry baby maybe u can leave these other people alone and git wit me u will like what u see


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Sun, Oct 18, 2009 02:40 AM

hey peoples i'm new on ldate my names kylie


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Sat, Sep 26, 2009 04:05 PM

hey :)


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Tue, Sep 22, 2009 11:20 PM

are you there


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Sat, Sep 19, 2009 03:56 PM

hay baby i am vary new at this and i am looking for some friends


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Members Only
Posted on Fri, Sep 18, 2009 07:14 AM

hi how's it going.


Like Reply / add comments Quote | Report Bookmark and Share
Follow - email me when people comment