Join LDate for FREE to contact Alex08 and tens of thousands of members now!

Alex08: " LOVING ME IS THE KEY TO LOVING OTHERS "
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Alex08
Identity & Age: Lesbian, 45
Seeking: Lesbian 30 - 55
Located in : Newport Beach, CA, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : Oceanfront in Malibu
Let's persue our possible connection over a romantic dinner, explore our minds with deep conversation. Let us take our time no matter what we do and definitely enjoy every moments we have...
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
As for myself, I'm a caring with a warm and a generous heart and spirit
I'm an easy going woman and believe in surrounding myself with people who are positive who enjoys life. I'm truly lucky to have some amazing friends and family in my life. I consider myself down to earth, caring, romantic, passionate intense, trustworthy, honest, and compassionate. I value stability, humor, honesty, and open communication, loyalty, and compassion. I'm confident and knows what I want. I like to live life to the fullest and not watch it go by. I want a long lasting relationship with someone who is honest, and have integrity, character, and fortitude. I love the exchange of true intimacy with someone to start with having a deep interesting conversation where we can explore all angles. What's more exciting than getting lost in a deep interesting conversation, exploring thoughts and feelings with great depth and passion? I want someone who can learn from their mistakes, be empowered rather than haunted  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Asian
Out: Please ask me
Life type: Please ask me
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales and Marketing
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Conservative
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My hobbies & interests: Hiking, rollerblading, pool/billiard, sailing, and horseback riding. Workout 3-4 times a week.
My dislikes: Punk and heavy metal type music, and slow drivers
My favorite jokes: I don't have any
We should go on a date if: It all depends how long have we known each other.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information: Not ready to share

Mobile Mobile Android Android Follow Us facebook twitter pinterest google+
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 LDate.com. All rights reserved.

LDate does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.