Join LDate for FREE to contact Dflambert and tens of thousands of members now!

Dflambert: Sports enthusiast seeking like minded partner.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Dflambert
Identity & Age: Lesbian, 50
Seeking: Lesbian 45 - 53
Located in : Long Beach, CA, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink
Going out to a mutually agreed upon venue to connect and get to know one another, have something to eat/drink, take a walk and be in each other's space.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a mother of two teenage boys. They live with me along with the other female parent. We are separated, divorce pending. I am an athlete and work out often. I also coach my son in the sports of football and basketball. I play on two roller hockey teams. I am outgoing, active and enjoy being around people. I also treasure alone time as well. I work for a nonprofit organization providing mental health services to children. I work flexible hours. I have a Masters in social work. I have to be honest, I do not cook. However, I am very organized and can clean up very well. I Identify as a lesbian woman and I'm mostly out. I am looking for a similar partner who is like-minded and wishes to connect and have a meaningful relationship. I enjoy having intellectual conversation, going to the movies, outdoor activities, museums, sporting events, and out to dinner, etc.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Out: Out to most
Life type: Just me
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Colored and / or Highlighted
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Graduate / Masters Degree
Occupation: Nonprofit Organizations / Philanthropy
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
Do you practise safe sex?: I'd rather not say
My relationship history: Please ask me

Mobile Mobile Android Android Follow Us facebook twitter pinterest google+
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 LDate.com. All rights reserved.

LDate does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.