Join LDate for FREE to contact IndigoElectric and tens of thousands of members now!

IndigoElectric: (insert clever phrase here)
Available only
to logged in members
Username : IndigoElectric
Identity & Age: Lesbian, 34
Seeking: Lesbian 25 - 50
Located in : Corbin, KY, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Sightseeing Location : At a park or lake
I think it would be nice to visit a park or waterside and have a small picnic, maybe a brunch, and people/nature watch while we get to know one another better. I would like it to be a collaborative decision. =)
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am out to some people and working on coming out completely. I am looking for friends who are lesbian because it is hard to find a connection to the community in this area, I am open to a friendship growing into something more but I want to first be friends. =)
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Please ask me
Certified Lesbian? Certified Lesbian
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Out: Out to some
Life type: Femme
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Please ask me
Eye color: Please ask me
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
Do you practise safe sex?: I'd rather not say
My hobbies & interests: I am an extremely curious person and almost everything interests me, especially most sciences and all of the arts.
My dislikes: I do not like racism, prejudice, selfishness, dishonesty, hatred, insecurity, jealousy, cruelty, short tempers, and drugs
My questions to matches / friends: What are you hoping for out of life and in your relationships?
What are your ideas and goals?
What are your "deal-breakers"?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Curious, intelligent, thoughtful, artistic, musical
My relationship history: Please ask me

Mobile Mobile Android Android Follow Us facebook twitter pinterest google+
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 LDate.com. All rights reserved.

LDate does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.