Join LDate for FREE to contact Kylie0811 and tens of thousands of members now!

Kylie0811: Looking for that one specail girl;)
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Kylie0811
Identity & Age: Lesbian, 18
Seeking: Lesbian; Bisexual woman 18 - 20
Located in : Littleton, CO, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Dinner
Watch the sunset and then go to dinner
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm very outgoing, the life of the party you could say. I'm not afraid to be myself. I'm carefree. I like to be outside, and I find myself always doing something adventurous. I am very athletic and I absoultley love doing sporty things.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Average
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Out: Out to everyone
Life type: Sporty dyke
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Retail / Food Services
Religion: Non-religion
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
Do you practise safe sex?: I'd rather not say
My hobbies & interests: Riding dirt bikes, skiing, snowboarding
Keywords: Outgoing
Active
Sporty
Carefree
Down to Earth
My relationship history: Please ask me

Mobile Mobile Android Android Follow Us facebook twitter pinterest google+
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 LDate.com. All rights reserved.

LDate does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.