Join LDate for FREE to contact Lotusflower2001 and tens of thousands of members now!

Lotusflower2001: "Exploring",
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Lotusflower2001
Identity & Age: Bisexual woman, 37
Seeking: No preference 27 - 48
Located in : Richmond, TX, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Random Daytime Activities
I would like to start off with coffee, so that we can talk. I need to know if we have chemistry, and that is important.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
To start, I have not had a relationship with a woman! I have to be very honest about this, because I am not experienced. I have always wanted to be in a relationship with a woman.I have always been very attracted to very "feminine" or "lipstick" type of women.

I am pretty feminine myself, and I am really attracted to feminine women.I love women that wear makeup, perfume, dresses, heels, and the likes.That's where it gets a little tricky for me? I know what type of individual I'm generally interested in, it is just time to explore.

I am a strait forward woman that knows what I want. I am honest, dependable, loyal, witty, and caring.

Due to not having history with a woman, I would like to take it slow. If it feels right, then we can take it to the next level!



To end, if this appeals to you, feel free to contact me.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Certified Lesbian? Certified Lesbian
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Out: Not out
Life type: Lipstick Lesbian
Have children: No, but I want children
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Black
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Middle of the road
The music I enjoy listening to: Classical; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Alternative; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My relationship history: Please ask me

Mobile Mobile Android Android Follow Us facebook twitter pinterest google+
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 LDate.com. All rights reserved.

LDate does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.