Join LDate for FREE to contact PRIS19 and tens of thousands of members now!

PRIS19: LESBIAN CORRESPONDENT
Available only
to logged in members
Username : PRIS19
Identity & Age: Lesbian, 27
Seeking: Lesbian 26 - 48
Located in : Kansas City, KS, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : The Movies Location : Surprise me
NEVER BEEN ON A DATE SO I'LL LET U DECIDE
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm outgoing, out spoken, I would like if someone control me but ask first I'm just PRIS, always like to have fun go out of town, i like ro be heard. just get to know me
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Out: Out to most
Life type: Femme
Have children: No, but I want children
Want (more) children: No
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Black
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Entertainment / Media / Dramatic art
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: No, and I dont want pets
Political beliefs: Other
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My hobbies & interests: Dance, Watching movies, I just like to have fun
My dislikes: I really don't know what I dislike
Keywords: BEAUTIFUL
My relationship history: Please ask me

Mobile Mobile Android Android Follow Us facebook twitter pinterest google+
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 LDate.com. All rights reserved.

LDate does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.