Join LDate for FREE to contact Tinker_chan and tens of thousands of members now!

Tinker_chan: Searching a new life. Empezando desde cero.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Tinker_chan
Identity & Age: Lesbian, 37
Seeking: Lesbian 25 - 45
Located in : Valencia, Valenciana, Spain
 
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink
Realmente no sabria que decir o que hacer. Me considero un poco tradicional, es decir: conocer a la persona, salir, tomar algo, pasear, etc. (I'm a bit traditional, and I like to know people slowly: taking coffee, lunch, walking, etc.. I also like to be surprised or improvise on the fly.)
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Soy una chica timida, muy tranquila, seria pero con mucho sentido del humor si se presta y muy curiosa. Me gustan los animales, pasear, salir por ahí, . . . hacer cosas divertidas en definitiva.

I am a quiet person. I'm serious with a sense of humor. I'm pretty shy, but when I pick up trust with the people I miss shyness. I like doing things: write, hang out, movies, etc. but sometimes I'm procastinator. I'm curious and I like to know things (but i'm not nerd), see places, people and / or customs. If I had to say one of my flaws, you could say I'm pretty stubborn (especially if I think I have reason).
Basically I consider myself a good person.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Pen pal
Currently travelling in: Valenciana, Spain
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Please ask me
Life type: Femme
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Black
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
Language: English; Portuguese; Spanish
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My hobbies & interests: Me gusta leer (me considero una lectora empedernida), pero sobre todo me gustan los libros; soy un poco friki (me gusta el manga, el anime, los doramas); escribo relatos y fanfics; me gusta estar con mis mascotas, de hecho me encantan los animales; mi blog; me gusta la musica, especialmente la de los 60 y 70, la britanica; a veces me gusta hace punto de cruz; me gusta el cine, pero depende de la compañia :); pasear;
My dislikes: No me gustan las personas hiper-mega-celosas o controladoras y que me mangoneen; tampoco me gusta ir de discotecas (me siento un pez fuera del agua); las prisas;
Keywords: Tranquila, honesta, timida, un poco seria, procastinadora (dejo todo para ultima hora), fiel, con sentido del humor,
My relationship history: Please ask me

Mobile Mobile Android Android Follow Us facebook twitter pinterest google+
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 LDate.com. All rights reserved.

LDate does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.