Join LDate for FREE to contact UnchartedOne and tens of thousands of members now!

UnchartedOne: .....................................
Available only
to logged in members
Username : UnchartedOne
Identity & Age: Bisexual woman, 22
Seeking: Lesbian; Bisexual woman 18 - 99
Located in : Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
 
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : Auckland CBD
I would like to get lunch or dinner in a quiet and intimate little place where I can get to know you. After that wed talk, laugh and ask all kinds of basic yet awkward questions while never realising how awkwardly stupid I sound ;) , Id most likly want to take your hand but awkwardly try to resist. My eyes would say otherwise.

So we would talk, laugh and often glance at eachother trying to avoid the dance of eachothers eyes.

I would tell you how pretty you  more>>
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I dont know how to talk about myself to be frank. What I value is honesty and respect I guess. Im an ambitious kind of person and intellectual conversations stimulate me.

I find the unordinary interesting

I am ambitious and like most being outdoors brings a sense of peace.

Im a tainter, i know who I am and what I want. I cuss like a sailor and never shy away from the unordinary. I cant spell to save my life, but thats why they created spell check. Depth entices me, a challange encourages me. Is the universal language of the soul.

I love cooking, food is my life, great food is my savior. Eating it is even better. Im like a mix of Nigella and Jamie oliver I am that good lmao.

Forgive my humor, it can be odd and over simplistic.

And im a sucker for a smile.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Other
Out: Out to some
Life type: Femme
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Middle of the road
The music I enjoy listening to: Classical; Pop / Top 40; Jazz / Blues; Alternative
Do you practise safe sex?: I'd rather not say
My hobbies & interests: Im totally diversafied however I like business, Love movies
Cooking, Annime , In my mind i am secretly a japanese assasin lol, Food, Community development, Mentoring, Working with youth, Education, Travelling, Nature
My dislikes: Im diversified to be frank Id love to do whatever it is that makes a person comfortable. With that said I cant think of anything right now I dislike.
Keywords: Playfully conceited. Kind hearted, sweet and loving nature.
My favorite jokes: I prefer quotes
My relationship history: 2 (number of past relationships)
Not important, what is important is building trust, understanding and love should the possibility of a relationship ever occur in the present and/or future.

For me the past is the past. Live love and learn from it so that in the future you do not make the same mistakes or know how to deal with issues as they arise. Emotional maturity.

Mobile Mobile Android Android Follow Us facebook twitter pinterest google+
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 LDate.com. All rights reserved.

LDate does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.