Join LDate for FREE to contact badgirlgongood and tens of thousands of members now!

badgirlgongood: ALL ABROAD!!!NEXT STOP.......MY HEART.. :)
Available only
to logged in members
Username : badgirlgongood
Identity & Age: Lesbian, 50
Seeking: Lesbian 35 - 99
Located in : Muncie, IN, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Out and About Location : Ill let my match decide where we will spend time.
My 1st date will be not only.enjoyable,but.also a.moment.to.cherish.A first date.is somethimg I'd plan with her,we can figure out when and where,lol.. ;)
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Iam a strong,independent,proud Single mom of a wonderful son(16).Iam a very loving person,often Iam told I have a good heart.I'm down to earth,ad have an open mind,I believe,you only get one life,so achieve,enjoy,live,and love..Sports are enjoyable.Music,plays a major part of my freebie,I enjoy R&B,Old School,and the Blues..Cozy nights,bubble bath and ,soft music,and candles. I took an early retirement from.G.M.and recently move back to my 2nd home town,after working and transferring for 15yrs.I cherish the extra time I have now,for my son,myself,enjoyin life,and of course my yard work,lol.There is still a.little girl in me,sooo,I also enjoy gaming w/ my son,yes Xbox and a few more,lol..Every thing else,ask.If this sound interesting to you,I look forward to meeting you. ;)
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Out: Out to most
Life type: Just me
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Full-figured
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Religion: Christian / Other
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me

Mobile Mobile Android Android Follow Us facebook twitter pinterest google+
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 LDate.com. All rights reserved.

LDate does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.