Join LDate for FREE to contact breezii and tens of thousands of members now!

breezii: Music Fanatic... Come and get it
Available only
to logged in members
Username : breezii
Identity & Age: Lesbian, 19
Seeking: Lesbian 18 - 20
Located in : Kingston, Saint Ann, Jamaica
 
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
i love yogurt, so maybe eating yogurt in the park at night and listening to music is ideal for me...what do you think?
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
well, i love music, art, nature, food, cartoons, games, novels, cars etc... i'm the realest person you can get. i'm honest, trustworthy and somewhat friendly. i'm the live-for the hour type, i follow my instincts. i am very stubborn and determined, i'm the type that do stuff and laugh about it later. i love animals and babies. i read a lot so i know a lot. my friends say i'm "something else" so does my family, but lets leave it there... you find out more :) "let love take you there baby" that's my dad's favorite quote.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Caribbean
Out: Out to some
Life type: Soft Butch
Have children: No, but I want children
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Student
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
Do you practise safe sex?: I'd rather not say
My hobbies & interests: girls are what i'm interested in... i love to watch tv, listen music and draw...
My dislikes: dishonesty and infidelity...
My questions to matches / friends: do you like music? and what kind of music?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: krazeekyd
My relationship history: Please ask me

Mobile Mobile Android Android Follow Us facebook twitter pinterest google+
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 LDate.com. All rights reserved.

LDate does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.