Join LDate for FREE to contact ejayvjay and tens of thousands of members now!

ejayvjay: i like getting haircuts in my spare time,
Available only
to logged in members
Username : ejayvjay
Identity & Age: Lesbian, 25
Seeking: Lesbian; Bisexual woman 20 - 35
Located in : Dundas, ON, Canada
 
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink
anything that involves walking, and talking, and hopefully laughing is ideal. simple is best though.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
i salvaged this really amazing piece of wood that i want to craft into a coffee table, so ultimately i'm looking for someone who has a table saw...
mostly kidding.

reluctantly trying this again.

i'm a receptive person, with a finely tuned notion of what i am looking for in regards to my dating life. that being said, i'm open to meeting people but not open to wasting time or energy on anything that doesn't feel enriching. i have marvelous friendships that are the priorities of my life. as well as the relationships i have with my family. i enjoy mostly being goofy, but am serious when appropriate. i am, like many others, amidst two thens, then as is in ago, and then as in ahead, meaning, i'm taking my time figuring out what i want to do, where i want to live, etc. the things in this life that i am most concerned with are people, atmospheres, good food, good wine, the unending quest for meaning and understanding of the cosmos, and catching those rare re-runs of Seinfeld that I've never se  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Out to most
Life type: Femme
Have children: No, but I want children
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Artistic / Musical / Writer
Religion: Non-religion
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Pop / Top 40; Jazz / Blues; Alternative; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
Do you practise safe sex?: I'd rather not say
My relationship history: Please ask me

Mobile Mobile Android Android Follow Us facebook twitter pinterest google+
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 LDate.com. All rights reserved.

LDate does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.