Join LDate for FREE to contact ladyoflove41 and tens of thousands of members now!

ladyoflove41: I Just Want To Be Loved And Love
Available only
to logged in members
Username : ladyoflove41
Identity & Age: Lesbian, 42
Seeking: Lesbian 42 - 62
Located in : Sweetwater, TX, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : An Italian Resturant
Have a quite dinner and cuddle up watching a good move
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hello, I'm a Mother if three adult children, i live alone. It's my turn to fall in love again, i am a hard worker, i come home daily to an empty house so tired of that. I am looking for my Husband one that I can fall in love with and treat my spouse like a King, i want that good love my Parents had. Liars,chapters, ex's, unloyailty,and game players don't bother. I'm too old for that, i want a Dominant, Old School Stud that knows how to take me by my hand and say Baby i got you it's a we, thang. I want to feel the strength of my spouse when we cuddle i wamy to be so close that our hearts beat to the same rythme. I am someone who is not afraid to receive to strong love i give. I want someone who can take my 200% and match it. It's you and i back to back against the world. You ready for a good loyal wife ? BABY COME TO ME.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Out: Out to everyone
Life type: Femme
Have children: Yes, they live away from home
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Full-figured
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink regularly
Education: High school
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: Driver for the BNSF RailRoad
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Other
The music I enjoy listening to: R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My hobbies & interests: Reasing a E. Lynn Harris book
My dislikes: A person that doesn't know what they want
Keywords: Caring, patients, loving, loyal, a hopelessly romantic
My favorite jokes: Don't have any
We should go on a date if: Because i would cook a nice Itialian dinner with wine and a soultry seductive conversation, cuddling, caressing, and the rest of the night would be full of passion
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
So tired of being lonely and alone, longing for my Strong Stud Husband
I'm just looking for my roommate, my happy ever after.

Mobile Mobile Android Android Follow Us facebook twitter pinterest google+
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 LDate.com. All rights reserved.

LDate does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.