Join LDate for FREE to contact salome5 and tens of thousands of members now!

salome5: Nerdy bookworm seeking friends, possibly more
Available only
to logged in members
Username : salome5
Identity & Age: Lesbian, 34
Seeking: Lesbian 30 - 45
Located in : Delta, CO, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink
I like meeting at a coffee shop for a first date - even better if it is in a book store! Caffeine + words = win.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hi! My name is Lissa, and I currently live in the middle of nowhere. Needless to say, it's not very easy meeting fellow lesbians, especially since I'm relatively new to the area and don't know where to look. So, here I am online, hoping to find some friends (or more). :)

I am kind of a nerd. I enjoy comic books and regular books, both fiction and non-fiction. I don't watch a lot of television, mostly just football, Dexter, True Blood, and The Big Bang Theory. I'm kind of a coffee addict, especially when it comes to iced coffee. :) Music-wise, I have varied tastes; my favorite artists include Iron & Wine, Fleetwood Mac, John Denver, Tracy Chapman, and Lynyrd Skynyrd.

I currently work in health care, but it's my secret dream to become an author. :)

I've known that I was gay ever since I was 12, but I tried to deny it for a while. I grew up in a very sheltered, very conservative environment, and I honestly thought that I was some kind of weird freak until I was 17 and found a copy of Ann  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Please ask me
Life type: Just me
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Full-figured
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Atheist
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Liberal
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Alternative
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My relationship history: Please ask me

Mobile Mobile Android Android Follow Us facebook twitter pinterest google+
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 LDate.com. All rights reserved.

LDate does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.