Join LDate for FREE to contact sarahmr30 and tens of thousands of members now!

sarahmr30: Hopeless romantic still hoping...
Available only
to logged in members
Username : sarahmr30
Identity & Age: Lesbian, 31
Seeking: Lesbian; Bisexual woman 24 - 45
Located in : Arlington, TX, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : completely depends on the person and situation...
First of all I believe in going with the flow. Whatever is meant to happen will if things just go naturally. I'm not against affection on a first date. A lot of people do typical things on a first date like dinner and a movie or meet at a bar These are fine, but I would want to do something that allowed for the most communication. I believe that initial attraction is important, but to truly get to know someone and see if that connection is there you need t  more>>
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am an intelligent, open-minded, free thinking hopeless romantic. My name is Sarah and I'm 30. I live in Arlington, Texas. I was born here and have lived her all of my life except for about 4 years when I lived in New York. Honestly my whole "story" would take ages to type out in this little box. I'm a pretty open book and if there is anyone who would really like to get to know me I'd be happy to answer any questions. Let's basically say I've been there, done that, and seen it all...or at least it feels that way at times. Right now I'm in good place in my life and looking towards the future. The more and more I think about it, I really don't want to do it alone. I love music..all types of music. The music I listen to usually goes with whatever mood I'm in. I love trying new bands or artists. I listen to everything from Lady Antebellum, Goo Goo Dolls, Green Day, Matchbox 20, George Strait, Pink, Linkin Park, Chris Brown, Rihanna, Eminem, The Beatles, Elton John, 50's-60's stuff...it li  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Pen pal
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Out: Out to most
Life type: Femme
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: If you decide you'd like to get to know me you can ask me about this.
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Other
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Elvis; Alternative; Punk; Country; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My hobbies & interests: movies, tv, music,concerts,exploring the internet, history, art, science, reading, traveling, learning new things, my dart frogs, singing, playing pool, the Dallas Mavericks,watching basketball, long conversations. spending time outside, writing, trying as many experiences as possible
My dislikes: ego maniacs, judgmental and close minded people, early mornings, too hot weather, stupidity, impatience, screaming, spiders, being ignored
My questions to matches / friends: What's the first thing you notice when you meet a woman for the first time? Describe yourself in 3 words? Do you like to watch basket and if so what are your favorite teams? If you could stop whatever you were doing and travel anywhere in the world where would you want to go? What are the most important qualities you are looking for in someone you are looking to date? What kind of music do you like?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: hopeless romantic, unique, intelligent. open minded, sarcastic, but playful, funny, down to earth, easy going, inquisitive, adventurous, understanding
My favorite jokes: I'll have to think on this one and get back to it.
We should go on a date if: we click, have chemistry, things, hobbies, ideas in common, can carry on a conversation well, have things we can teach and learn from one another, experiences to share, feel comfortable around each other, want to learn more about each other on more than just a basic level, and most mostly because we want to and it feels right
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
More me...
I'd love to go back to school. I went to a university for 3 years and had to stop. Even all this time later I have the aspiration to go back. My dream was to always in up in the medical field some where.

Mobile Mobile Android Android Follow Us facebook twitter pinterest google+
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 LDate.com. All rights reserved.

LDate does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.